Hauptamtliche Mitarbeiter:innen

Dr. Michael Schlegel

Dr. Michael Schlegel

Leiter der KHG

Tel: 0761 6806-201

michael.schlegel@khg.live

Threema ID: WAY29MM2

Hildegard Johnson

Hildegard Johnson

Referentin

Tel: 0761 200-13091

hildegard.johnson@khg.live

Threema ID: H9PRTVAE

Bruno Hünerfeld

Bruno Hünerfeld

Hochschulpfarrer

Tel: 0761 12040-402

bruno.huenerfeld@khg.live

Threema ID: VCHTDKHU

Max Gerstenkorn

Max Gerstenkorn

Medienreferent

Tel: 0761 6806-202

max.gerstenkorn@khg.live

Threema ID: TECKEKNN

Claudia Weiß

Claudia Weiß

Sekretärin

Tel: 0761 6806-200

claudia.weiss@khg.live

Paula Zimmer

Paula Zimmer

Tutorin

Threema ID: 3HWYH5ZB

paula.zimmer@khg.live

Daniel Thielges

Daniel Thielges

Tutor

Threema ID: WM7FEYJC

daniel.thielges@khg.live

Franziska Werner

Franziska Werner

Tutorin

Threema ID: 4UBWWYA6

franziska.werner@khg.live